<< Back to CME Activities
Show : Per page of 10

Updates for VA Clinicians in the Use of Bispecific Antibodies Across Later-Line Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphomas: Summarizing Current Efficacy and Safety Data (Podcasts)

Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma accounts for about 4% of cancers in the US. It also affects the VA population and is majorly caused due to exposure to toxic substances. In this podcast, we will discuss the current treatments, adverse events and management of VA NHL patients. We will cover diffuse large B cell lymphoma (DLBCL), follicular lymphoma (FL), and mantle cell lymphoma (MCL).

RELEASED DATE: January 25, 2024
EXPIRATION DATE: January 25, 2025

Learn More & View Event »

Updates for VA Clinicians in the Use of Bispecific Antibodies Across Later-Line Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphomas: Summarizing Current Efficacy and Safety Data

This enduring is designed to assist veterans’ affairs-associated members of the multi-disciplinary oncology care team in evaluating current developments in the use of novel bispecific antibody therapies in later-line management of Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma (NHL). This program features expert analysis of the latest clinical trial outcomes and current efficacy and safety data associated with adverse event management in NHL.

RELEASED DATE: January 18, 2024
EXPIRATION DATE: January 18, 2025

Learn More & View Event »

Updates and Best Practices Across Malignancies: Evaluating Therapeutic Developments and Optimizing Multidisciplinary Care in Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma

This virtually live educational activity focuses on leveraging targetable mutations for cancer-directed therapy through evaluating approaches to tumor assessment as well as the latest developments in novel targeted and immune-therapeutic approaches. Learn more about potential immune targets, systemic treatment strategies, and optimizing multidisciplinary management to individualize care in Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma.

RELEASED DATE: July 20, 2023
EXPIRATION DATE: July 20, 2024

Learn More & View Event »

Key Updates in Bispecific Antibodies in NHL Management—Unmet Needs and Opportunities for Improved Management in Later-Line Management

Thursday, March 14, 2024

6:00PM – 7:00PM ET

Please note this TeleECHO program is 6:00PM Eastern, 5:00PM Central, 4:00PM Mountain and 3:00PM Pacific.

Learn More & View Event »

Key Updates in Bispecific Antibodies in NHL Management—Unmet Needs and Opportunities for Improved Management in Later-Line Management

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

12:00PM – 1:00PM ET

Please note this TeleECHO program is 12:00PM Eastern, 11:00AM Central, 10:00AM Mountain and 9:00AM Pacific.

Learn More & View Event »

Key Updates in Bispecific Antibodies in NHL Management—Unmet Needs and Opportunities for Improved Management in Later-Line Management

Monday, March 25, 2024

1:00PM – 2:00PM ET

Please note this TeleECHO program is 1:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Central, 11:00AM Mountain and 10:00AM Pacific.

Learn More & View Event »

Key Updates in Bispecific Antibodies in NHL Management—Unmet Needs and Opportunities for Improved Management in Later-Line Management

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

6:00PM – 7:00PM ET

Please note this TeleECHO program is 6:00PM Eastern, 5:00PM Central, 4:00PM Mountain and 3:00PM Pacific.

Learn More & View Event »

Key Updates in Bispecific Antibodies in NHL Management—Unmet Needs and Opportunities for Improved Management in Later-Line Management

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

6:00PM – 7:00PM ET

Please note this TeleECHO program is 6:00PM Eastern, 5:00PM Central, 4:00PM Mountain and 3:00PM Pacific.

Learn More & View Event »

Key Updates in Bispecific Antibodies in NHL Management—Unmet Needs and Opportunities for Improved Management in Later-Line Management

This enduring TeleECHO educational series is designed to assist members of the multi-disciplinary oncology care team in identifying approaches to the use of novel bispecific antibody therapies in later-line management of B-cell non-Hodgkin's lymphoma (NHL). This program features expert analysis of the latest clinical trial outcomes and potential adverse events associated with bispecific antibody therapy, as well as discussion of best practices for multidisciplinary management of B-cell NHL to improve long-term clinical outcomes.

RELEASED DATE: January 26, 2024
EXPIRATION DATE: January 26, 2025

Learn More & View Event »

Current Considerations and Updates in NHL Management: The Emerging Role of Novel Bispecific Antibodies

This enduring summit meeting educational activity is designed for oncologists, hematologists, nurse practitioners, pharmacists, and other members of the multi-disciplinary oncology care team with the goal of increasing their: recognition of the role of bispecific antibodies in management of lymphoma, as well as clinical trial opportunities for patients with B-cell lymphomas; confidence discussing clinical trial outcomes with bispecific antibodies in lymphoma; awareness of specific adverse events associated with anti-CD20 therapies; and their recognition of multidisciplinary best practices for management of adverse events with targeted therapies for lymphoma.

RELEASED DATE: April 07, 2023
EXPIRATION DATE: April 07, 2024

Learn More & View Event »
Scroll to Top